Loading

Jse1ob Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Boynton Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/28/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I guess I'll start off by saying that I love laughing, it just makes life more fun. It's always great if a girl laughs at your jokes, but if you can also make me laugh, then I'm totally happy. I consider honesty and kindness to be the most important traits that a person can have, and I do my best to live by that as well. I went to the University of Florida for both Undergrad and Dental school, so I definitely have a place in my heart for the Gators. Then I went up to Boston for a few years to attend BU Dental for a Periodontics residency, and finally I have returned home! I love tennis and racquetball, and consider myself to be quite good at table tennis. I've been learning to Salsa dance for quite a while now, and I think I may even be a decent dancer... when I'm not seriously rusty at it. I'm a terrible artist, unless you are into stick figures. I do love photography and the process of getting better at it. I love going to the movies, and especially watching movies at home with someone next to me on the couch, and going out to restaurants. I do have to admit, that despite the nasty winters in Boston, the food almost made up for it. Now that I'm in Florida, I'm going to need someone fun to come with me as I investigate all the great food options down here.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!