Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Arlington National Cemetery

Loading

LaughLoveLive Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Hanover, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/18/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a good guy. My friends describe me as a hard worker, honest, trustworthy, funny, and intelligent. I describe my friends as fools for thinking all those things :-) I've had some diverse experiences in life and can get along find at a biker bar, corporate cocktail party, or anything in between. I love the outdoors, animals, good music, movies, and my family. I'm from Michigan, and now live on and manage a 1200 acre horse ranch near Hanover, IL. I have a salaried job with benefits, doing what I love, on a beautiful piece of land, but the nights get lonely out here and I want someone to share this life with. Before moving to Hanover for this job, I served as a Combat Medic and Infantryman in the US Army. I have a BS in Biomedical Science, two dogs, and a cat. I have no tattoos or piercings, but if they are tasteful they don't bother me. Family is very important to me, and hopefully to you too. My parents have been married for 30 years. My mom is a retired teacher and my dad is a ER doctor. I'm the oldest of three boys. One brother is in the Coast Guard, and the other is moving to New York to work for a business consulting firm. We played varsity sports in school, all learned at least one instrument, and all went to college. I share this because it is how I plan to raise my kids one day.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!