Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

strikingisraeli Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Lexington, MA
  • Logged in: 16 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 6/4/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I moved to the US from Israel when I was 10 years old, but my connection to these roots remains strong and serves as an integral part of my life and my identity. My family and friends mean the world to me and as a result, I do everything in my power to ensure that I am able to visit at least once a year. I am deeply passionate about the work I do and am fortunate to have had the opportunity to reach this stage of my career relatively early on. While work has been my primary focus the past few years as I worked my way into the private practice world, I have learned that it is the people in our lives who not only matter most but who make this life worthwhile. Therefore, it is with a newfound appreciation that I direct my energies to ensuring that the people I care about feel loved, supported, and valued by me. I love trying new activities and visiting places that ive never been to before. I have an affinity for smart and challenging repartee but I also believe with all of my heart that laughter, fun, and play should never be lost...there are plenty of times in life to be serious, so such moments of fun and opportunities for adventure are rarely passed on. What’s your story? What are you greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!