Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



Modoki Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from West Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/4/2011
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

There's always more than meets the eye and there are no absolutes, so briefly......I work in music production and am also currently writing my doctoral dissertation towards earning my Ph.D. in holistic nutrition. A healthy lifestyle is important; therefore I am very active and eat healthfully. I play tennis, practice Muay Thai kick-boxing, lift weights and love horseback riding....the cowboy kind, although I usually have to travel a ways to be able to ride in an open, natural environment. I have an intense interest in cultural anthropology which has led me to travel to remote regions of the world where I have interacted with local tribal communities and participated in their rituals and customs. I enjoy the arts and photography and prefer to be on the side of the camera, the one who is taking the pictures.....just a little bit shy. I read a lot and have often felt that books are my best friends...they certainly offer valuable insights and fuel my curiosity and imagination. I work too much and need a bit more social interaction. I'm new to this online social networking stuff so right now need to take baby minded friendships with a potential to grow forward and develop into something very special.Honesty, integrity, and humility are important qualities I look for in a friend, lover, companion. Accountability is also important. I appreciate the beauty of nature and natural things.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!