My sister and I

Loading

JewJitsuA9BA Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/29/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

If you were to take "The Rev. Sir Dr. Stephen T. Mos Def Colbert, D.F.A., Heavyweight Champion of the World", combine him with a young Bill Murray, and add a dash of Buzz Lightyear you would get pretty close to me. I found my life's passion in assisting others to be their ideal selves. I do this as a professor at a university. It was a recent move from teaching high school. At night I like to mix it up with my friends by going to a comedy show, going out for a drink or visiting a new sushi place. Most week nights you can find me cooking a nice meal, I am versatile in the kitchen. Whether it is a sweet fillet of honey roasted Atlantic trout with freshly made garlic mashed potatoes, or a sweet ginger salmon over a bed of wild rice. I recently started making my own sushi! I can talk about food all day. I have a longing to travel and see as much of the world as possible. Hopefully with another year living abroad. My most recent trip was to Prague and I have a life long dream to visit Asia. I'm so excited for snow. I love everything about it. This winter is the year I learn how to snowboard!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!