Loading

LocknKey Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Ft Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: 38 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/12/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Extremely smart, with a positive attitude and quick witted too.   I love traveling and the best things that life has to offer!   I also enjoy boating, fishing, cooking, rollerblading, mountain biking, playing guitar & basketball.   I'll try anything that seems fun at least once, if it isn't going to land me in jail :)     I am also very confident in all I do. Very active and full of energy. I'm used to setting lofty goals and achieving them. Some think I am hyperactive and to be honest I sometimes do not know where I get all of the energy that I have and how I am able to manage all that I do.   Did I mention that I love dining out too!     I am a MAJOR GATOR FOOTBALL AND BASKETBALL FAN too ! So, if it bugs you to have to travel to or watch a big Gator game every now and then, well, pass on me :)   Friends think of me as the "Hawk" because of my keen attention to detail. They also tell me I am a funny guy.   Spent way too much of my life focusing on business/saving for the future and not enough on finding the right match for myself. Expecting great results this time around.   Want to know anything else? Just ask!   Liars and pretenders need not inquire ;)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!