Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Love2Travel6F99 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Mexia, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/19/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I recently relocated here for work, and to be closer to family. I brought my 4 year old Shiba Inu with me and he is loving having real grass to sniff and lay out in! On my off time, Buko and I can often be seen at a dog park, on random walks and trying to find a place to hike. I enjoy snowboarding in the winter when I can, which has been more difficult since moving from Colorado. I also like to read, travel and am trying to expand my cooking skills. I grew up riding horses, playing volleyball, tennis and golf, and am looking forward to getting back into these activities as I settle into the community. Hopefully I will be able to travel more frequently and enjoy working less and having more fun now that I'm not having to work and study so much! I am pretty easy to please- I enjoy most all music, although I like techno and really heavy metal the least. The only movies I try to stay clear of are the super gory and bloody ones. I have traveled abroad quite often, and I lived in Italy when I was in high school. Eventually I would like to live abroad again if my life allows. I enjoy plays, concerts, and pretty much anything that gets me out and about!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!