Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

emarc01E590 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/7/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello there! Thanks for reading my profile! I just moved to Atlanta from the Northeast about a month and a half ago; and I am happy to be in such an uplifting, modern city, which other than lacking an ocean, has a huge amenity of attractions! I have been told I am charismatic, intelligent, and driven; I also consider myself humble and grateful to have been given so many blessings in my young professional career in medicine! I'd like to meet an intellectually driven, well-traveled, cultured and athletic female to hopefully form first a great friendship and then if it is meant to be a lasting companionship! I strive to date people who are not just satisfied with average, but rather desire to shoot for the top in their fields! It is also important that the person like cultural events, as I love the opera, the symphony, and talking about artistic portraits; furthermore, I love to travel as well. I also love music, and have been playing guitar since I was 6, so music of many different kinds is a passion of mine! Well if you like what you read, I'd love to hear from you. I am particularly also interested in women who still believe in romance, chivalry, flowers, and letting the guy open the door, etc; those are old-fashioned traits that have been lost which I consider is a big shame. Good luck in your search!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!