Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

sierrasammy Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Jenkintown, PA
  • Logged in: 13 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/12/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So about me..I’d rather do than watch, I can’t speak French and I can’t do French braids (yet), I don’t like French foods or French dressing, but I do watch the Tour de France and have been known to eat French Fries, French bread, French toast and French onion soup. I am in my element if I am up in the mountains (summer or winter), by the ocean (summer or winter), in the water, or at home chasing my kids around the house/yard. I love music and exercising and turn to either or both when my sanity starts to slip. I enjoy being active and outdoors and try to get some combination of skiing, hiking, camping, running, yoga, lifting, swimming in as often as possible, but sometimes it’s not possible. I see my glass much more than half full and believe at some point it will be overflowing to the point where I even bought a towel to put under it. My first thought/response to most questions is sarcastic, my favorite scent is the smell of my daughter’s hair after I have washed it and I really like people who have figured out who they are and what they want. I am attracted to down-to-earth, strong, caring, loving, optimistic, outdoor types, who have open minds and whose actions follow their words. I have 2 daughters (6 & 8) who are simply delicious and who make my world perfect.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!