Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MrCatharsis5A13 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Frederick, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/7/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello, my name is Ian and I like to think of myself as an understanding, extroverted, caring, and overall an awesome individual. I'm also in the process of converting to Judaism. I'm currently a senior studying psychology/ religious studies I enjoy learning about the brain, psychopathology and all the wonderfully complicated intricacies of the brain. After I am done I hope to be able to go into graduate school for clinical psychology or perhaps even take a wanderjahr to someplace that is not good ole Maryland. I love to travel and I someday hope to be able to go to Germany, Russia, Italy...and well...everywhere. I love archaeology and learning about other cultures. Likewise, I enjoy studying religions (mainly Judaism and Hinduism) and languages. I'm semi-fluent in German and I'm trying to learn Russian. I also know some basic Hebrew. I enjoy the arts such as drawing, photography, painting as well as other forms of art. In my free time I have been known to just surf the internet, hang out with friends at a bar or for small parties and sometimes I play the occasional video game. I will also say that computers are a interest especially building, repairing and web development. My music tastes can be described as eclectic. If it has a good rhythm and beat i'm usually into it. Anything from Basshunter to DJ Tiesto, Assemblage 23 to Eisbrecher, Alicia Keys to Regina Spektor, AFI to The Academy is.   + I was born in El Paso,Texas + I have two Tattoos and several piercings + I am an insomniac + I am an ENFP + I am a Libra   + My favorite colors are Green and Blue + I have ADHD like a mofo + I can be shy at times

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!