Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

April 13, 2013

Loading

Jazz18 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/30/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an active, healthy, fun, almost 64 year old woman. I am mostly soft-spoken (there are exceptions...), positive, cheerful, fun person to be around (according to my friends and most relatives). I've been told "I speak softly, but carry a big stick" and, that I'm like "still waters that run deep", etc. You get the idea. I try to enjoy each day and feel one is never to old to have their best day ever. I try to filter everything that comes out of my mouth - is it kind, is it true, is it necessary? Sometimes something breaks through the filter, (eg, if someone cuts me off in traffic while they are talking on their cell phone - nothing gets filtered then!). I've taken several personality tests and am usually the 'odd duck' - maybe the only one in the group to be a certain personality. I'm mostly a promoter/supporter type - a people person, for sure. I think outside the box and look for solutions, rather than complaining about issues. I don't like being around pessimistic people, they suck the energy right out. The "Law of Attraction' has always worked and I'm fortunate to have an eclectic group of friends, some I've known since kindergarten, others brand new. So to sum me up, I'm a womensch (coined this after finding out there is no female counterpart to mensch) - I try to do the right thing, live life to the fullest, with family, friends, music, non-stop learning and more. I'm happy with my life, but apparently there is a void, otherwise I would not be on this site.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!