Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SirensSong Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Nashville, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/11/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So much love to give so little time.I love to sew, crochet, cross stitch and general crafty things. I taught Jewish Art at a summer camp for several years and loved it. I'm great with kids of all ages, especially those who are still kids at heart. Messy art projects are awesome. Laughter is very important to me. I understand that I am Gods personal Jester and I'm ok with that. We have a good working relationship. If you cant tell, I try not to take life too seriously. Iam passionate about my Jewish heritage but am very laid back and accepting of others. I majored in Religious Studies in college so I can talk people in circles about their own religion. Not that I take sadistic joy out of this or anything.. Family is very important to me. I have a rather large family that is Sephardic on my dads side and Ashkenazic on my Moms. I get to eat Kitneyot on passover which rocks.I am rather eccentric in some ways and can occasionally be very twisted in my choices of humor. Never a dull moment. No day but today. TheSirensCry is my general online handle on other ok sites. Looking for that lifestyle friendly Jewish man of my dreams who can handle all the kinks that might come our way.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!