Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

In Shanghai at the World Expo.

Loading

Ronikai Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Arlington, VA
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/29/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I lived for a long time in Northern California and also for five years in mainland China and Taiwan. I speak Californian and Chinese, even though I originally from the East Coast. After years of wandering, learning, growing, living life to its fullest, I am back here, close to my family. Yes, folks, it is time for me to settle down. I have a humble clinic where I see patients and use the skills I learned in Asia to heal people with acupuncture. I love what I do and I am able to help a lot of people. As you can imagine, I am into health. I like doing tai chi, going to the gym, riding my bike. I eat healthy, but I love all kinds of food, especially Chinese, Thai, Indian, and Middle Eastern. In addition to appreciating fine tea (I lived near the tea farms on a mountain in Taiwan), I also do appreciate fine wine (as I lived not too far from Napa). Of course, I will always keep learning, growing, and living life to its fullest, and now I am looking for a partner who is similar. Who knows how to enjoy life and knows herself. No one is perfect, but we should have great chemistry so we can face the challenges that life presents together, not create more challenges for each other. So, yeah, just like the cliche says, we should be best friends who communicate easily with each other, and be passionate lovers, too. Looking for longevity, here. So, I'm back home, near my family, have a job a love. Now I just need you. Let's start with a few emails, maybe a phone conversation, then a glass of wine, and then who knows where it will lead. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!