Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Silvergal41CD Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 36 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 8/16/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A little about me... New year new profile. I just turned 60 but I am sure someone lied about when I was born because I have too much energy and feel too good to be 60!!! No aches and pains and go to Zumba twice a week. I want to work out more often but I've been struggling with that piece. I have a very full life. Great job, own my own condo and lots of friends that I see often. I am handy and have even surprised myself at the things I have been able to do with a drill. My motto is "if it's doable I can do it!!!" I love to read, go to the movies and theatre, music, the ocean and travel. I am a very open person and a good listener. My friends say I am fun to be with and very funny! I am outgoing and tend to be a people magnet, but in a real, down to earth way. I don't have the body of a 20 year old but I can certainly keep up physically with the best of them. I ski, but haven't done it in a few years. I grew up in New York and have lived in Denver for 37 years. I miss the ocean so travel to the beach whenever I get the chance. The only thing that is missing is a man in my life. I'm good alone, better with a partner.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!