Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Monica14623 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Rochester, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/1/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

. Thanks for spending a few minutes reading this. I am an easy going, caring, romantic, kind, interesting, creative, and honest person who likes to have fun. I believe that honesty and good communication are the keys to a successful relationship. I retired from teaching three years ago but am very active. I like to walk, take day trips, go to concerts,explore new volunteer and always to keep on learning. I go the local JCC for exercise and participating in many things. I have done some travelling and would like to do more. I love to read and you will find reading materials in almost every room of my house. I would love to get back to fishing and boating and being on the water. I do wish summer was 12 months a year as I m not a fan of winter! I would never have dreamed when I retired that one of the most interesting pursuits would be in designing and marketing fabric jewelry. This is my third year in business. I enjoy meeting customers and helping each to find the items that match their interests. I am most busy crafting and selling during the fall. That leaves me with a much more flexible schedule and free time as well during the rest of the year. After all, why retire if I'm still going to be busy all the time!! I belong to a reform congregation , the same congregation that my parents belong to. I sing in the choir at High Holiday and volunteer in the gift shop/ Attending services on some Shabbats. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!