Ghana

Loading

josh5412 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/4/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Just looking for a sweet girl to have good times with :) I'm from Canada, and now I'm a first year med student at Hopkins and couldn't be happier to call Baltimore home! I bike to school every day, and I try to spend as much of my down time as possible hanging out with my great classmates. I also like to walk around outside and explore, work out at the gym, read a variety of good and not so good literature, and watch TV shows on Hulu, usually over breakfast. I graduated from Duke in '07, and since then I've been on the move! I worked for a year in Vancouver on the 2010 Winter Olympics (television production planning), and then I spent 4 months letting loose on a backpacking trip in South America. I then got comfortable at home for a year or so, while working in medical research, and then got my first taste of Baltimore while doing a post-bac premed program here. Last year, for about 10 months, I worked in Ghana leading the field activities of an NGO, and I also shadowed some docs there and vaccinated kids against polio. I'm personable and moderately outgoing, and truly enjoy fun conversation. I'm also quite ambitious and excitable, and I love adventures and exploring. But frequently after a long week, I just want to spend a quiet night with friends. I also enjoy getting into bed with a great book and reading until I fall asleep. When you first meet me you'll probably think that I'm composed and mature but, after a while, you'll see that I sometimes like to goof around. I've also been known to be somewhat sarcastic. I can have fun in just about any situation.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!