Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Smiling in peach:)!

Loading

smilesarefree Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/19/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Happy, Positive, Energetic. These three words describe me best. I'm at a really great place in my life where all of the pieces have finally come together, a place where I am excited to share laughter, love and companionship with the right man. A man who cherishes a healthy, active lifestyle is welcomed. A man with a spiritual side who is fun yet thoughtful. Why JDate if I am catholic? Well to me it's more about the person than the religion. A man with intelligence and a light-hearted, playful nature. A man who can laugh at the fact that I'm a bit of a klutz and have an uncanny ability to lose my keys multiple times a week! A man who loves the ocean as much as I do. I am passionate about my job as a school psychologist-helping young people feel better about themselves and empowering them to make positive changes in their lives brings me great joy. Open communication, a kind heart, and a willingness to listen are qualities that I bring to those with whom I work but also to my relationships with friends and family. I'm a big fan of the Liberty Hotel (love a glass of wine), chocolate cannoli at Mike's Pastry in the North End, (raw veggies are good for the skin but chocolate is good for the heart) and Abe and Louie's. Funny story: I recently met a famous former NFL player there and had no idea who he was be we are now friends (sadly no free Pats tickets....yet). My bucket list is quite full but currently my top two items are visiting the beautiful beaches of Mykonos, Greece (did I mention I love the ocean?), and becoming a great cook. Any suggestions for my next dish?"

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!