Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

In Cancun


AdventurousMD Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Greensboro, NC
  • Logged in: 38 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/27/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 1" (185 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

After many years of marriage, i have now been officially released back into the wild after being separated for almost three years. What I have come to discover about myself is that I really enjoyed caring for someone special who (hopefully) cares for me as well. So now...the search resumes to hopefuly find that person who wants to share a life going forward. Now a bit about me. I am a surgeon from North Carolina. I am quite athletic, having played college tennis. I enjoy high energy fun, having been to 1 super bowl, and 7 final fours when my beloved Tarheels have played (and...if you want to have any chance might want to research who the Tarheels are before contacting me! Hahah) I like to play poker, having participated in the World Series the last 5 years. As far as a date goes, I like a quiet evening at home, a dinner out..movies...shows. ..just anything fun that 2 can share! I love to travel..and fav places are the caribbean or Bahamas, NYC...and of course who can't have fun with a quick getaway to Vegas! And one last VERY important thing about me. I BELIEVE IN THE MAGIC!!!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!