Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

HouseHead10 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 43 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/18/2014
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
(not answered yet)
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
(not answered yet)
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

People always tell me that my name fits my personality: different and fun (can a name even be fun?). I really, REALLY love to have fun. It's kinda how I live my life. Playing sports, going to bars/clubs/raves, hitting up the beach, biking, working out, traveling around the world, and hanging out with friends are just some of the ways I like to spend my time. However, unfortunately, right now most of my time is taken up with law school. I LOVE the Bears, White Sox, Bulls, and Blackhawks. I'm really into all kinds of music, but house and trance consume all of my listening time. The beat is perfect for dancing and letting loose, which how I like to be. I have friends and family all over the world, so I do my best to travel around and visit them whenever I can. However, most of my travels take me to Israel to see my family, and New York City a bunch of times each year to visit my college friends. The first thing that attracts me to a girl is a great smile and confident personality. This is all just a jist of everything that's me. Let's talk so you can learn more, tell me something about yourself, and show me those pearly whites. Don't be shy...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!