Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


bakerbabe926 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Owings Mills, MD
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/9/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 3" (160 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi! I'm Jamie. I’m 24 and I live in Owings Mills. I am your perfect mix of serious and silly. Pastry chef by day/fun lovin adventure-seeker by night. I am a sassy, curvy gal who is kind, outgoing, warm, bubbly, sweet and driven. I love meeting new people, live music, going out to bars and restaurants, and hanging with friends. I love all learning about new kinds of music, movies, meeting new people, and exploring Baltimore to find new restaurants in town. I graduated in 2011 with my bachelors degree in Baking and Pastry Management from The Culinary Institute of America, in NY. I would love to open up my own bakery some day but for now I work as a pastry cook at a swanky restaurant outside DC, and would love to meet more people out that way. I am a major foodie, but have recently got more into trying different wines and beers so I like trying different bars with wide drink selections. Max’s in Fells is one of my favorite places. I would love to meet a guy who has a great sense of humor, can cook, and has awesome taste in music. Going to concerts is one of my favorite things to do, either in Baltimore or venturing out to DC.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!