Loading

HolaCaraColaa Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/3/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I’m really good at… avoiding birds, making taco salad, skeeball, getting ready quickly, pitching a tent, booking travel in advance, ooching (definition #2), drinking iced coffee, politely grabbing a corner spot on the subway, trying new restaurants, working out, helping small children in airports, making new friends, identifying dog breeds, hanging out with my family… the list goes on and on and on. ☺ Basically, I’m down-to-earth and normal, which is not to be mistaken for “vanilla” or “parve”. I apologize when I’m wrong and stand my ground when I believe in something. Sometimes I curse too much, sometimes I apologize too much, sometimes I smile too much, but no one ever complains about that. I’m looking for someone who…says “good morning” to strangers, knows how to dress himself, secretly enjoys Showtime, isn’t afraid of a 26 hour flight, offers directions to people who look lost, pays his own bills, can break it down at bar mitzvahs without shame, can handle some PDA, knows his way around a kitchen, loves his family, thinks chivalry is alive and well, has season tickets to the Knicks or Nets (kidding!!) and most importantly, has ambition, motivation, and is looking for something real.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!