Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LOL0830 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Hillsdale, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/11/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Ok, folks…. Cue the music to the Lifetime channel’s movie of the week: I would describe myself by saying I someone who is kind, genuine and has a great deal of integrity. Blend that with a great sense of humor, and shake it up with a bit of sarcasm. Did I just make a dating site profile “cocktail”? I am a mom to two terrific kids – 11 and 8. So if you don’t like children, I am definitely not a match for you. I am extremely lucky to be part of an amazing group of friends who mean the world to me and have my back. If things work out between us, you will for sure have to pass the interview stage with them! I love to go to the gym, as its been my sanctuary to clear my head, find my inner self, and of course reshape my body. Overall, I try to find happiness even in the smallest of things, and try not to hold on to the things that weigh me down. Overall, I feel I am a relatively “drama-free”, happy, FUN person who is looking for the “lid to my pot”. Hoping that is you! I’m really good at: - Being a mom and a friend - Seeing the good and the light in life. - Remembering the little things – birthday’s, anniversary’s, etc. - Making you laugh -Being there for my friends and family when they need me, and even when they don't.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!