Loading

kindheartDD6A Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Hamden, CT
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/3/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am very easy-going and have a good sense of humor .Although I am a little quiet at first, I am interested in meeting new people.. I am a very caring person and am always ready to help someone out when I can.I am close to my family and enjoy spending time with them. After seeing the movie Amadeus, I discovered I really enjoy listening to classical music. My music interests are varied and I will listen to everything from country to pop/soft rock. ..I am also a big sports fan,and try not to miss any of the Uconn men's and women's basketball games .I watch the Notre Dame football team games and root for the Patriots and the Boston Celtics.   Although I know nothing about cars, I turned on NPR and the Car Talk guys were on. I found myself really laughing, so this is one show I can't miss. Another enjoyable show is the David Letterman show. I like to laugh and I get his sense of humor .After my friends convinced me to watch Dancing With The Stars, I think learning ball-room dancing may be in my future.   If I have a day off, a favorite place to visit is New York City. One of my favorite museums is The American Museum of Natural History. I also enjoy walking in Times Square and Central Park. I like to visit new neighborhoods and people watch..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!