Happy!

Loading

spirited178D6 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Brentwood (LA), CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/28/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a free spirit and a professionally successful woman. I am passionate about life and am willing to try anything once. I love having weekends away from my busy life in LA. And, I love exploring places I have never been. I have acquired a taste for country western music....I love the depth and soul of the lyrics. I love being outdoors, I have 2 scenarios for a first date... 1...We meet at a nice restaurant and have a drink and talk. Things go well....there is chemistry and we want more time to be with one another. If we don't think it is rushing things, we then have dinner with more stimulating conversation. 2.....You bring coffee and meet me at the ocean. We can watch the sunset and if we want more time we can take a walk and grab a bite. With either scenario, we have similar tastes and "get" one another. We know we want to see each other again. We kiss goodnite and agree that we want to take it slow so we know there is more between us than just chemistry. I am very close to my family. I am passionate about animals. I am looking for a man who has a full life and is willing to share it with me. I love being a couple and I also really like having my own time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!