Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Macaw climbing my shoulder to steal my h…


Patish2010 Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Brentwood, NY
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/8/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 7" (170 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am looking an outdoorsy, informal, best friend with whom to share activities: tennis, photo shoots (birds, wild animals, other mammals, munchkins, and women -- portraits and more). Be fit or trying to become fit (we all occasionally fall off the fitness wagon -- BTW, I have lost another 15 pounds) a truly kind selfless person, non-adversarial, "...make me feel that I want to be a better man!," perhaps rural-minded (like in the British SitCom "The Good Neighbors.") Cooking is a plus -- I failed "how to boil water." So, I really appreciate a home cooked meal. I do go food shopping, for me and my BIG PUPPY -- usually Trader Joe's. I would enjoy performing some labor of love for her -- ask me about computers, DOGS, cameras, chopping wood. I love most music - NO RAP GARBAGE. Please be funny -- laugh at jokes. I am a passionate (great kisser -- hope you are, too), romantic person -- with a "no holds barred," no taboos, attitude. I also also started learning Yoga. Be a little impulsive/spontaneou s, too -- If you need a hug just give me a hint and I am ready to comfort you with my warmth -- be there for me. Need me to do something special for you -- cajole me, speak WITH me as though I am your best friend -- I am putty in your hands (great movie: "Friendly Persuasion."). I am a VERY STRONG SUPPORTER OF ISRAEL. Politically, I am on the Independently Conservative side, i.e. I READ the LEGISLATION and then I make a decision based upon the FACTS.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!