Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

115957758 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Geneva, IL
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/3/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am 34, of course single, never been married, and no kids. I was born and raised in Omaha, Nebraska and relocating to Chicago. My family moved there when I was in high school, but I stayed behind in Omaha. I was recently in the law enforcement field and have since changed paths into sales and marketing and finally get the chance to move. I am an easy going guy, tad bit quirky at times, and friendly. I try to have the half glass full personality and mom's love me. I try and stay active, I like playing sports, I really like tennis (Its actually more work than you think), going to the movies, and I volunteer quite a bit. I don't watch a whole lot of t.v, but when I do its usually something news related, documentary channel or something on Netflix. Just finished watching The House of Cards. I'm a big history buff and I love to travel. I have a huge list of places I want to go, but beaches and warm places are on the top of my list. I actually think it would be cool to be stranded on a remote tropical island. Other than that, I would like to visit anywhere in Europe and go backpacking and sightseeing. I will eat anything Italian, but not a fan of seafood. If you feel we might be a match, feel free to send me an email.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!