Loading

justfern21C6 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Alpharetta, GA
  • Logged in: 20 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/20/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So this is the hard part for me - talking about myself ... I have a wonderful family - 3 great kids, a phenomenal mom, 2 cool brothers and a ton of cousins, nieces and nephews - a great career that reminds me every day how precious and wonderful life is, a comfortable home, and a really long bucket list. I know it sounds cliché to say I enjoy doing almost everything, but its true. About the only thing I won't do is bungee jump or skydiving. I've been divorced 6 yrs and have been busy trying out a lot of new and interesting hobbies and activities. Some of my favorite things: warm, sunny days on the beach, cold nights by a fire with a fine glass of wine, thriller movies that have me on the edge of my seat, a good steak, laughing till my abs ache, almost any kind of music, except maybe rap ( is that really music??), chocolate, puppies, thunderstorms, roller coasters - I could probably go on and on... My friends know they can always count on me and would tell you I am a kind, sensitive, free-spirited person. I have a wicked sense of humor and I try to find the up side to almost any situation, I try not to sweat the little things in life - still trying to perfect that habit, I'd really love to find my soulmate, but until that happens, I am enjoying meeting new friends, Which one will you be?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!