Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

October 2010


FunnyAndHappy Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/10/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Willing to conv…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am not Jewish, but I AM willing to learn...or at least pay lip service (I'm a decent actor). Raised Christian, so I'm partway there (ha!) Currently spiritual, not religious (hey...if we have kids I'll defer to you on their religious upbringing, I promise). My job involves research and data but my hobby is being a singer-songwriter (under the name "Atomic Shop") I am both smart AND creative! I am a sarcastic person with a goofy sense of humor that is always on (sometimes inappropriately, but not maliciously). In my free time I like to make loose plans, but also love just winging it and seeing what develops. Outdoors or indoors, it's all good for me, though I prefer one-on-one activities vs. group activities. I am a giver and the kind of person who shows appreciation and is very affectionate. I am a very passionate person and I'm looking for someone who also has passion. I own my car and my condo (my cat thinks he owns the condo) and work downtown. In short, I am a great guy looking for a dynamic girl. Okay, but I am a bit shy and maybe even awkward when it comes to an amazing woman like you, so if you're interested at all, let me know.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!