Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


EssexMan55 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Stanmore, United Kingdom
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 5/15/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 4" (163 cm)
High School
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello my name is Andrew. What i would like very much is when women read this profile i would like them to get in touch with me so i can talk to u. So please get in touch with me and say hello to me. I live life to the full take each day as it comes if you want to find out more about me please send me an email. It will be very important to me to make and meet new friends I like Tenpin Bowling Football Restraunts Pubs Tennis F1 and Dancing. I'm also now retired from Royal Mail (Post Office) was in catering for 20 years until they started to make cutbacks in March 2010. I am average build live and enjoy life to the full take each day as it comes i like going out and nights in in front of the television AND WATCHING A Dvd. And i would like some company to share it with the right person for a relationship as an added bonus. My hobbies i like is Tenpin Bowling in a League where i have achieved scores of 201, 202, 214, 219 my Goal is to get the maxium score of 300 = 12 strikes in a row in which i have seen this done four times already. I also like Dancing very much i think it is in my genes. My taste in Music is basically everything that i can dance too. (Except Jazz and Opera). Please Send Me Mail. Ladies please give me a chance i'm a big softie at heart and a romantic person, i don't bite. At the end of the day it's your'e loss, wish you lots of luck I Don't Want Any Time Wasters!!! Please Move On

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!