Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

rosecheeks Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Clayton, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/12/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hmmm... I can be shy while getting to know someone. In general though, I am honest, openminded, and have a quirky sense of humor. I was born and bred a tom boy. My father was watching the World Series while my mother was in labor. I think that somehow added to my active lifestyle. I love to play and watch sports (excluding watching golf.) As an a FYI, I have been told by bosses and exes, I dress up very good. I have an active life with a loving family. I am just not into the bar scene. Did it, been there...I spent my teen years in Israel. I get my passion for Jusiasm from living that life. I may not practice as much. But, I love the customs and religion. I would like to meet someone who is spiritual and can make me laugh. I believe in partnerships. so I give of myself and believe a couple should be complimentary. Cherry kool aide loving, adventurous intelligent gentleman, well I am waiting to hear from you. We can take it from there. And athletes are welcome, I love to play and roam the outdoors, I have 2 cats and a dog. I am comfortable with myself. But, I would like to find a partner to share with who is emotionally healthy and still loves to laugh. .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!