My younger daughter and I in DC.


robbie2u Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Herndon, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/20/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
6' 3" (190 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi. I admit that I am a little hesitant about utilizing the World Wide Web to find that special someone, but I’ll give it a try. Physically, I guess I’m pretty average for a 6’” tall and fairly broad sized man. People do not consider me ugly or unsightly (at least I have not seen any woman uncontrollably vomiting just subsequent to meeting me). And if you consider other factors like a really good sense of humor, intellect, kindness, consideration, honesty, and loyalty, then I may be incredibly attractive to you. My 2 daughters are absolutely wonderful, and are my top priority. Family and friends are an important part of my life. I am pretty shy both when I meet people, and until I feel comfortable with them. But then the true me comes out. (This means you may have to do more talking at first, if we meet). I am a deep thinker, but can also just have fun and be a little silly. I appreciate what I have and am not overly materialistic. I love traveling, collecting memorabilia, music (mostly classic rock), movies, museums, art, black and white photography. My favorite sport is baseball. My team is the Dodgers (Giants fans, please take note!)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!