Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

smiles9072 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Wailea, HI
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/26/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Live to love! It's the only way I can imagine navigating my life, the rest is vanity. It's great to be able to choose the pace of my life. What a blessing to be happy and healthy. To walk the beach and contemplate love. To prayerfully investigate my true self. This little excersise to tell you about me is helpful and probably efficient in finding a playmate who shares my zest for life. Managing my home is top priority but I enjoy tournament tennis, fashion consulting, singing, flirting with one man(the one who cherishes me), movies, driving nice cars, moonlight, ping pong(I'm a bit competitive), sleeping late, trying on shoes, cooking veggie delights, swimming, holidays, quiet conversations and a real belly laugh. My heart is overflowing with love, I need the right man to pour it out to. He is strong of character, confident, honest, recognizes quality, passionate, polished, funny(to me), knows how to live abundantly, intelligent(even a genius to me). What I have to offer in return is my light-heartedness, ability to shine in social situations, integrity, and a big smile. I appreciate nice things but they are second to relational love. I crave relational love. I'm looking forward to the days and nights I can share my life with a true romantic.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!