Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

The flowers in Berkeley look like they c…

Loading

Dan567D3B8 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Berkeley, CA
  • Logged in: 17 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I just moved to Berkeley for grad school (working on a PhD in chemical engineering) after having worked for two years since graduating college, and I'm looking to get to know people. I've pretty much always put education first, as learning and teaching are my greatest joys. I work pretty hard at my studies, and I like to make the most of the little time I have off. I love intensely physical activities such as biking, tennis, racquetball, rock-climbing, ultimate frisbee, and any new sport that I'm introduced to. I'm also very into checking out restaurants--ethnic food is great, and Indian is my favorite. Some other things I like to do include watching movies (particularly older and foreign films), reading books, and participating in cultural activities like going to museums, plays, and the like. In terms of Judaism, I grew up in a non-observant Reform/Conservative household, but I became a bit more observant in college. I keep kosher in my house, and outside I stick to vegetarian options. I don't keep Shabbat, but I do keep pretty much all of the holidays. Studying Torah and Talmud is a great free-time activity for me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!