Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

FilmGeek13CA Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/20/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Some call me a geek and I am okay with that because at heart I am a big geek. I love film... Film Noir especially. The Big Sleep, Blue Velvet, Brick , and Blade Runner are among my favorites. I feel incredibly lucky to have turned that passion into a career as a filmmaker. So you could call me a film geek. I'm a big believer in nurturing the mind, body, and spirit and maintaining a balance between them. I try my best not to neglect any of them, but I'm not always successful. The creative challenges of my work, a keen appreciation of art and culture, and a fair amount of reading generally keep my brain going. Quiet time for reflection, travel, my motorcycle, and my dog generally keep my spirit balanced. And a little running, cycling and some SCUBA diving keep the body going although this is usually the first to be knocked off balance when things get hectic... that and my diet. I'm basically an easy going person who laughs easily and loves to be social. I can have a conversation with just about anyone (I'm fine on my own at a party). I have fantastic friends spread all over the country and a good Jewish family on the East Coast. No one makes me laugh more than my cousin... She's a riot! I'm kind and compassionate, and I'll always tell you what I think and how I feel. And I find I'm closest to those who reciprocate. Life has taught me things just work better that way.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!