Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

This was taken on a camping trip with so…

Loading

115998111 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 23 years old from Darnestown, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/26/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! My name is Michael, and I'm 22 years old. I am working on my bachelors in psychology, but I also work full time. The main reason I'm on here is because one of my friends suggested it, as a good way to meet people and had success. I consider myself, an officer and a gentleman. In my free time I like to spend time with my friends and family. I like going to the movies, dogs, and have recently gotten into glass making. Really want to try kayaking this summer. Going on vacation and enjoying the little things in life are important to me. My favorite TV Shows are divided. I like shows like “Top Shot”, and “How it’s made”, but I also like “Whipeout” and “Family guy”. I can’t stand scary movies…idk, just not really my thing. I love to cook every now and then. :D. My favorite is desserts. :) When it comes to a relationship, I am interested in a woman, who can hold her own at a fancy dinner party, but also enjoys relaxing and enjoying life. My parents have been together for over 40 years and I have learned through them that the most important thing in a relationship is trust. I love going on vacation!!! I am a huge fan of Walt Disney World! Every time I go, I can't wait to go back! :) I love the food, the rides, the smells, and just relaxing on a hammock on the beach at the Polynesian resort. The biggest part of Disney to me is the quality time I spend with my family. I have been going to Disney since before I can remember, and it has a special family connection for me. There is a lot to me, so send me a message if you'd like to know more!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!