Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

At my friend's wedding


BShv74 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Birmingham, AL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/2/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 10" (178 cm)
Modern Orthodox
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a driven, motivated, social, happy, fun loving woman. I am currently pursuing two master's degrees with the ultimate goal of teaching on the University or Graduate level. I love reading and have a deep sense of the love of learning and manifest this love of learning in my two beautiful daughters. I love to be social and spend time with friends and family. Overall I am just a fun loving, sweet, easy going girl! I would love to meet the right guy, someone who loves laughing, learning, is honest and sweet. I go with the flow, and I have lived a very great life. I have lived in DC and CA, and came back to Alabama to be near friends and family. I enjoy intellectual conversation, but also have a very grounded down to earth, fun loving personality. I believe that connections on many levels are important including mentally, spiritually, intellectually, and physically. I believe that laughing is one of the best things in life. I would love to spend my time with someone who has a great sense of humor, and can relax and enjoy the good things in life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!