Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BeachFusionGirl Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Boca Raton, FL
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/22/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I just moved to the South Florida area from New Jersey and am finally settling down to a place I can call home. I am a fun loving, easy going girl that enjoys the company of others. I love trying new things, from trying out new places to eat to going hiking and exploring. I love traveling - especially around Europe. Some of my best memories are from when I I lived in Rome- traveling every weekend while studying abroad, experiencing new cultures, foods and learning the ropes of new cities. I love all sports- especially football and baseball ( Go Philies!!). I love going to games but will try never to miss one on TV now that I live down here in Florida. As for my personality - I'm very easy to talk to and always up for a fun time. I'm honest and open and would expect the same from you. I love my family and friends, going to the gym, and just relaxing on the beach. And lucky for you, I *am* one of those girls that can't tell a joke-I just can't make it through the punchline without laughing!! I am looking forward to finding a genuine, honest, loving man with great character, who loves to have fun but at the same time can enjoy a day relaxing. Feel free to send me a note!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!