Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

6/11 Kring Lerner Group - North Shore Ch…


Cerebrator Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Falls Church, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/8/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
Sales Represent…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I have a strong preference for joy and delight although I'm sensitive and moved by hardships, tragedy and sorrow. An attentive listener and an ardent conversationalist -- I talk with anybody everywhere. Health conscious but not obsessed. Deep thinking. Always seeking new ideas. Jewishly knowledgeable and strongly identified. I've recently uprooted my life, again, finishing my 2-year sojourn in Chicago, to return to Falls Church, my home turf, to be near my children. The adventure continues. I'm ecstatic at the possibilities. Maybe you.   BTW: The descriptive selections under "pets" don't fit my reality. I am a pet person. To many of you this is telling, so I'll tell: I've lived with and cared for several dogs over the past 20 years. I've also lived amicably with a couple cats, one my own, when young and single. The peak household pet population included: 2 dogs, Hugs & Kisses, Cuddles the bunny, her cagemate Penelope the Guinea Pig, Pooper the parakeet, Goldlie the goldfish, and Spike the googly-eyed Black Moor goldfish. Now I'm just a pet person with none. My future may hold a pair of blue roan English Cocker Spaniels.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!