Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

KeepOnShiningThru Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from E Watertown, MA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/27/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

People regard me as smart, kind, passionate but steady, witty, attractive. I enjoy the creativity of playing music and enjoying the zen of all activities, helping people, keeping in shape, enjoying my friends in whatever adventures or non-adventures we're involved in and staying active in the world I have what most people call a spiritual side, but I mostly focus on keeping both feet on the ground. I'm honest, loyal, trustworthy. I have close friends most of whom consider me one of their best friends I'm an excellent and eager listener, and I'm very attentive to my friends' emotional states. I've been called kind of a guy's guy, but that has eased up over the years as I've developed many great friendships with women. I'm extremely optimistic and work hard to achieve positive outcomes in life. I'm a counselor at a community day program for people with relatively severe mental illnesses, and a dedicated musician. I'm working on shifting the paradigm of care in the mental health system. I'm assisting in what is a relatively new recovery movement, in which we are helping individuals move away from institutions and institutionalized thinking, and into communities in which they can go on to live full meaningful lives. I'm also a bluesy, folky, gospelly, acoustic rocker and a songster currently working on a new release. I've been playing the guitar since I was 8. I'd like to win a grammy. Picking bluegrass has become a hobby--maybe I'll achieve bluegrass pickin' status someday. Most of my family has migrated back to Massachusetts where our generational roots have lived for about 100 years. Someday I will certainly have a house on the beach. I love the ocean air and the water. . I'm looking for a dedicated loving relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!