Loading

carolinagrl Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Cary, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/18/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Communication/T…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So let's see.... I am a brand-spanking-new college graduate, ie, a real adult. The next stage in my life pretty much involves me settling into my career, making new friends in the Raleigh area, and just enjoying life. The only thing holding me back from being the social butterfly that I would like to be is that I tend to be a bit of a loner - and it sucks majorly. I have what I call "vocal dyslexia". You know, it's the phenomenon that occurs when you have everything planned out to say in your head but sounds like the aural version of chop suey when it comes out (perhaps not a bad thing, I love chop suey). When people first meet me, I think I come across as shy or maybe uptight. That couldn't be further from the true me. I kind of put up a wall at first because I wouldn't want to scare people away with my spaciness/quirkiness . In my free time, which is basically all the time, I like to play board games, catch a random trashy reality show or two, workout (or not), drive around aimlessly, go window shopping, people-watch, and drink milkshakes. I love to dance and embarrass myself and be silly whenever I can. Life is just too effing short to be serious all the time. Yes, I'm the kind of girl who still tells jokes I heard in elementary school. I've all but retired from the world of partying. I swear, I'm like a elderly woman in a young body. Though I do enjoy going out and exploring, I like spending time at home too. I can find humor in almost anything and you can usually catch me smiling.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!