Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Daughters wedding day


116558475 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Issaquah, WA
  • Logged in: 21 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/17/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Not sure if I'm…
Some College
Other Professio…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am physically, emotionally and mentally fit. Happy, kind and fun with a hard body and a soft heart. I work out daily at the Bellevue Club and walk 5 miles a day at the Bellevue Park and absolutely love it.My life is based on intergrity, honesty and being kind to everyone I meet. Nothing more rewarding than to see a glint in the eye of someone receiving a random act of kindness. Love my family and friends and feel blessed having them in my life. I am well versed in caring for the ones I love and bring a lot to a relationship. Not a paying member so be creative. I enjoy travel, family, friends, wine tasting, music events, theater, walking, hiking, the water. I am open to any activity that YOU enjoy and am willing and able to learn. Can go from jeans and a baseball cap to an evening gown in a New York second.. Am easy on the eyes and enjoy PDA's. Very much enjoy the Pacific NW and all it's beauty. Love the great outdoors and spend as much time outside as I can...even in the rain! Grab an umbrella and join me!! I Value intellect, passion, kindness, the ability and desire to communicate on every level. I know that the best part of my life is in front of me...and I've had a great life. The best has yet to come.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!