Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

May 2012

Loading

116569245 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Virginia Bch, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/3/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an active person and try to be outside as much as possible. I enjoy walking, weight training, bicycling, rollerblading, swimming, yoga, t'ai chi, and more. I love the ocean and beach, and try to get there as often as I can. My photos are very current - Newest: 9/2012, Oldest: 4/2011, and I hope your photos are too. Honesty begins with your photos. I enjoy 60's, Motown,and classical music, but listen to other music. Don't watch TV much, but I enjoy football games, and try to watch them if I'm not doing anything else. I'll watch a TV show or movie if someone wants to watch it. The boardwalk is one of my favorite places to go all through the year. I enjoy the bands, fireworks, in-line skating, walking, bike riding and taking photos. I also like going to the aquarium, zoo, botanical gardens, art shows, plays, musical shows, and museums. I'm a positive person. I find something positive in the worst situations, even if it's just a lesson learned. Respect and honesty are keys to a relationship, both to give and receive. I am a considerate, thoughtful, caring person, and I'm looking for the same. I believe in treating everyone the way I would like to be treated. I believe amicable compromise is also important in any friendship or relationship. I have 3 adult children and 3 grandchildren. Family is very important to me, and I enjoy spending time with them. I'm a retired Math and Science teacher. I've also had careers in medical and legal offices. I have a Virginia Real Estate license also. I'm from NY. I've lived in NY City in the boroughs of Brooklyn and Rockaway,Queens, a few blocks from the ocean. I've also lived in several towns in upstate NY, from central NY to as far North as Canada. I moved to VA Beach in 2007, because I love the ocean/beach and the climate here. If you don't like children and animals, smoke, looking for a motorcycle riding partner, enjoy hunting, or if you're the type of person that thinks your religious beliefs and political opinions are the only ones that should exist, please don't contact me. I don't like listing negative things, but from past experiences, these things are not negotiable, as neither of us would be happy. Looking for someone who's NOT a couch potato, likes active outside activities, is in good physical shape, is honest, affectionate, romantic, respectful, considerate, caring, and can hold an intelligent conversation. Not asking for too much, am I? Lol. If the chemistry's there, I enjoy romantic walks on the beach, sitting together on the sand watching the moonlight dancing on the ocean and waves, cuddling in front of a fire or while watching something on TV, and candlelit rooms with background music. Looking for someone to have fun sharing interests and activities, and getting to know each other. Looking for a long term relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!