Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

May 2012

Loading

Suzy808 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 66 years old from Mililani, HI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/14/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Geographically undesirable, mom of a teenager -- those are the two strikes against me! The good stuff is: I'm warm, vibrant, cultured, intellectual, yet unpretentious. I love classical music, ballet, opera, world travel -- esp. Japan and Europe, museums, gourmet cooking and dining, foreign and indie films, Mensa, great discussions, great books, great puns, family, friends, and dogs. I'm financially and emotionally stable, with a piquant touch of sass. I keep busy juggling business writing, managing real estate, raising my 16-year old daughter, playing Earth Mother to the neighborhood kids, and volunteering. I have been a "host mother" to foreign grad students (who don't live with me) and was active in the Temple's Sisterhood. I've studied French, Italian, and Japanese (now all rusty). I am not athletic or outdoorsy, but it's okay if you are. Grew up in NYC, have lived in Hawaii for 20+ years. BTW, I'm living proof that long-distance relationships CAN work! I met my late husband long-distance and we were happily married for 18 years. I'm willing to try again! P.S., My goal is to develop a serious relationship, so if you just want a "friend with benefits," we're not a match.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!