Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

HereAndThere Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Ames, IA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/27/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I study at vet school and hope to graduate one day (May 2012) & get to do some fun stuff in the veterinary field. Horses or small animals, east or west coast, medicine or surgery, orthopedics or neurology - just some of my indecisions about the finer details of my future. I just know I want to heal some animals & I'd like the chance to apply the widely-underestimate d powers of eastern medicines to help animals heal themselves (e.g. acupuncture, herbs, massage, other alternate methods). On another indecisive, decisive note - I am looking forward to moving out of the midwest. Whether I go down to FL (here's to hoping) or back to NY or CT, or perhaps relocate to a new state is still but a mystery at this moment. On the lighter side of life, I like to go out to the bars, the local events, some music shows, or any other adventure and just relax & have fun. I like traveling places if I can. I love having serious conversations about nothing at all. And I am a sucker for a great quote. I've also always wanted to be able to get the chance to feed a baby enough carrots to give them a nice "guido tan". In short, I take life seriously but not too seriously at all. I'm both looking for someone who I get along with, have a good time with, and really truly like...but I'd be happy just to make another friend.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!