Loading

clara2323 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Kittery Point, ME
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/7/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I live in a small beach town 1 hour north of Boston. I love the city and I love the country (beach and mountains). I am not a suburbia girl at all. I am athletic and will do anything to be outdoors in all seasons. Although my friends would describe me as outgoing and fun/easy to be with, I describe myself as shy at first with people I do not know. I prefer small groups vs. big huge crowds. I wish I was more spontaneous because when I am life is a blast. I am willing to try anything and I do have the travel bug right now. I am motivated, focused, and hard working. When I set my mind to do something it gets done. I enjoy the good life that ranges from camping to staying in 5 star hotels and everything in between. My friends, family and my work are most important to me. I am honest, loyal, compassionate, and open minded. I get along with most people. My friends are from all walks of life. I work hard 4 days a week and then love to relax, entertain, and be active on my days off. I have to admit I love my animals like they are my children and I can become obsessed with golf in the summer. So I have to say that my significant other must love animals and loving golf would be a plus. I also love kids...unfortunately that did not work out for me. But I would love to meet someone with children.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!