Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ABJHU Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Briarcliff, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/29/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a graduate student, working on my doctorate in cultural anthropology. I'd describe my self as intelligent, driven, funny, outgoing and affectionate (more based on what I care about - not sure everyone would agree I'm all of these all the time). I'm kind of a mixed bag - I like to go out to bars and local parties when I can - I also like to be romantic (I can admit it), go out with someone I like, wine and dine, cuddle up with a movie- and at the same time I'm serious about my work/school and passionate about my research. I like to be the guy at the party telling stories to a crowd, making people laugh etc. I'm pretty active with the Alumni Board of my fraternity and help out/visit when I can. My friends have been trying to convince me to try stand-up and I do a lot of voices/impressions to get people to laugh.I 'm a foodie. I love to cook, experiment and eat - both at home with friends or out at great restaurants. I love to find new places to eat and new kinds of cuisine. I enjoy a good bottle of wine and developed a taste for Cognac, Schnaps and Eau de vie (I love to find/try new ones, but its getting to be too pricey a hobby). I like to experiment with food and cook for my friends and family whenever I have the chance.I'm from a close family so I talk to them a lot - especially my parents and my Grandma.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!