Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SpicyRedhead Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from West Orange, NJ
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 5/8/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am the oldest of 4 children raised in a quiet neighborhood in NJ. I am very fashion oriented and love to decorate. I love to cook and bake. I like Jewish traditions, however, I am not religious. I love all kinds of music, but my favorite music is Trance/Dance. You will never be bored around me. I am foodie, a winey, and everything else that comes with good culture. I love to read, anything. You might find me reading a book rather than watching TV. My favorite form of exercise is running outside. Although I can wear sneakers and sweats, I like to get dressed up and show my sense of style. Did I say I LOVE SHOES??? I am a girlie girl, however, I take care of my own business, I am not spoiled by any means. I do not pay people to take care of my household. I clean, take out garbage, shovel the snow, and do laundry (gardening is the only thing I hire someone to do because of my allergies). I am a sucker for great humor and am extremely playful. I am loyal to a fault and generous to whomever I am with, and I expect the same in return. I am a strong independent woman, however, don't let that intimidate you, "I am just a girl standing in front of a boy asking him to love her"...(bonus points for someone who knows what movie that comes from).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!