Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

GreginAZ0AF4 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/19/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! Here's my life right now: I perform in a Neil Diamond Tribute Band (ndtribute) as well as a Journey Tribute Band. I like to meet face to face because that's where you get to know the real person. Not into the bar scene, I'm around it too much with performing. So here's what my life is like: about half the week I am at home either on the computer, working in my studio on music, watching a movie or TV show. One night I have a band rehearsal and maybe 2 nights I am out with friends or trying to date. I get to the gym about 3-4 times a week and play basketball during the lunch hour. I try to get out of town at least one weekend a month for either a trip to LA, Vegas, San Diego - someplace not too far. About every 3-6 months I try to do a longer trip, maybe out of the country if possible. I have a small family here in town (mom, sister, brother, g-ma) and we get together about once a week for a few hours. What I would be interested in and what I give is someone who is available, affectionate, open in communication, physically active, and interested in many things as well as open to trying new things. A great sense of humor and an ability to not sweat the little things is good too. If this sounds like you, please write me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!