Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


TheBermanator Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Crofton, MD
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/20/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 9" (175 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I was born in Baltimore in September 1987 (can I get a shout out from my fellow Virgos?!), and I'm an only child. I had a pretty standard Maryland childhood: dogs & cats, family trips to Ocean City, and eating lots and lots of crabs. I've always been told that I'm a natural storyteller. I would love to share my stories with the world. I also have a blog, which is full of life lessons and geeky awesomeness.I would also love to be an eccentric billionaire who dresses up like a giant bat and fights crime... or visits kids in the hospital... oh, why not both? I’ve been doing the things I’m passionate about. In 2014, I became a partner in a small DC-based consulting group, but left in 2015 to focus on more projects but I'm convinced the most exciting part is yet to come! In the meantime, my life is a constant adventure. I enjoy cooking and unwind with friends after a long week. In 2012, I completed Tough Mudder and have been looking to do color runs and electric runs and I love participating in themed runs/obstacle courses. Aside from spending time in the kitchen or the great outdoors, I tend to not take myself too seriously. I LOVE karaoke and making really bad/awkward/weird jokes and usually, they do make people laugh... or want to punch me in the face (just kidding!). But seriously.... if you’re that amazing girl who is intelligent, has a great sense of humor, enjoys going out and sharing adventures, I look forward to meeting you soon.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!