Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

A beautiful sunday Bar-B-Q

Loading

Malka84EE Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Mount Dora, FL
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 10/11/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a fun loving affectionate women. I am passionate about life and believe every day should be filled with love, laughter, and happiness. I love being outside, taking walks, sitting and enjoying the sun. I enjoy Nascar, the beach, and traveling very much. My children and grandchildren ( yes, I'm a grandma) are very important to me. They bring me joy everyday. My youngest will be 15 in December, my oldest is 29 and the 2 in the middle are 27 and 22. The 2 youngest still live with me and we all enjoy getting together and laughing for hours playing games or just talking. I've been divorced 5 years and being single wasn't what I wanted. I want to think about my personal happiness and sharing my life with someone special. I work hard as an RN and feel good about bringing comfort to others. I enjoy both dressing up and going out on the town as much as I enjoy relaxing in the comforts of my own home. I enjoy family gatherings and time with friends. I believe you get out of life as much as your willing to put into it and when I'm older I want to look back at mine with warm fond memories and know I've given all I can.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!